Come join our family and help us around our home in Skåne, Sweden

Country

Suecia

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We moved out to the countryside 4 years ago and we love it, the house is old and there is always some corner of it that needs some tender care. We have learnt so much the last few years and are eager learners about renovating, gardening etc but we need more hands, so please come and help us!
    You will be staying in our extra house and have your own bathroom and kitchen, you can eat by yourself or with us, we are very sociable och love meeting new people. we have two daughters that are keen to meet new people and love to speak english and some sentences in Spanish : )
    We look forward to hearing from you....

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    This area is famous for it's lovely beaches and every where there are little farmshops that you can explore. Ystad a city nearby is known for it's author Henning Mankell who wrote the Kurt Wallander books. We are a friendly family who is very social and love meeting new people, our daughters love to interact with people. Our house is build in the 1870, so if you have an interest of how old houses your in the right spot. I also work as a chiropractor so if it would be of interest you can learn about body and health.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are a family of four, living out in the countryside of south Sweden in an old timbered house. The house is 1,5 km from the ocean. When you stay with us you live in our little circus wagon. We need help with the house, painting, renovating and building. We also have a huge garden that we need help with and two lovely daughters that love to speak english, and some spanish.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have an extra house of 60 kvm where you can stay from September to June, your own kitchen and bathroom
    During summertime you can live in our Cirkuswagon, . It is 8 kvm in size and has a bedsofa, You have your own little toilet and a smal kitchenette. there is no water or drain. For shower you will use the main bathroom in the big house where we live. Food you can either have your own breakfast and lunch in the wagon, the evening meal we eat together in the main house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is much to see around in the area, there are busses leaving not far from the house and there are also bikes that you could borrow. There are lots of famous castles around, the beach is very popular, So is the little harbors along the coastline, where you can sit in one of the little restaurants and have a lunch.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    we have an extra house where you can your privacy

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Love caravans and I'm sure I'v ben a Nomad in previous lives ; ) you are so welcome with your camper van

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 229237793275