Help our family practice English and with daily life in Caino, Brescia, Italy

Country

Italia

4 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/09/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, my name's Francesca. I live in a house in a little montain's country near the city of Brescia, at 30 minutes from Garda's lake. I live here with my Peruvian husband and ours 3 children born in 2008, 2009 and 2013. I'd like to improve my English and Spanish (and also help my children to try to speak these languages that they are studying). As a family we love to organize trips and picnics with friends, we like to cook Italian and Peruvian meals and meet new people!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our country is near the lake of Garda, Iseo and the city of Brescia. From Brescia, with a train, you can go really fast to visit Milan or Verona (1 hour away), Venice, Florence (2 hours away) and also Rome (in 4 hours). Also Brescia is an ancient city, with Roman monuments, different interesting museum, a medieval castle...

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We like to improve our English and Spanish. Sometimes we need little help around the house or with the children.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We'd like to speak English and Spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can offer a room in our house (16 m2). We have 2 bathroom that we use in common. You could use a part of the wardrobe, the single bed and a writing desk. There's unlimited wi-fi in our house. We have a garden and a little terrace. Also in the hottest days we don't need conditioned air because the house is fresh and in the night fresh air comes from the mountains around us. We cook Italian food (we love pizza!) but sometimes also Peruvian plates.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can walk here in the mountains around or take a bus and go to the city and from there wherever you want. Also, 3 lakes are nearby (from 30 to 45 minutes by car).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 269645659794