1 / 5
actualizado  

Learn to make olive oil and help with DIY home projects in Acquapendente, Italy

  • Italia
  • 69 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 08/02/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm a 58 years old widow born in Switzerland, but living and loving Italy since 30 years! Together with my husband we built a big country house between the Tuscany hills and the green region of Umbria. Here we have been raising our five children who are now studying and working away. Currently, Im alone and there is always a lot to do, both inside and outside the house: we have 30 olive trees and we make our own oil every year. Since my kids are not around, Im taking some time to renovate the house. There are also some animals to take care of, dogs, cats, and chickens.
    Actualy i need for the mounts of March a house -and pet-sitter.maby a couple,because the house Is very isolatet.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Im a open minded woman who traveled around the world and found her place here in the italian coutryside. The area around the house is truly beautiful and many tourists come here to spend their holidays. We live 25 km away from the Bolsena lake; the nearest mountain is also 20 km from here. The house is placed among very important and characteristic cities, such us Siena (80 km), Rome (150 km) and Florence (160 km). All of them are easily reachable by train or car. 15 km away from the house you can find natural hot springs and archeological sites.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    There are only smaller tasks to do such as taking care of the dogs, cats and chicken and mawing the lawn. , therefore I am only offering lodging (no food will be provided).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I can offer you a private apartment with kitchen, bedrooms and bathroom. I will gadly offer you 3 meals per day, plus any snacks you could need in between.
    I can drive you in the nearest town (10 km) for sightseeing and shopping, or to the train station, anytime you need it.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Im a very uncomplicated woman who enjoys good company! Im open to get to know other cultures and point of views.
    The work will be very flexible and I'll make sure you'll always have time to relax, enjoy the view and travel around.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    15 hours/week- no food, 25 hours/week- food

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 224181213824

Comentarios (2)


Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)




Help me improve my English listening in Piedmont, Italy
Help needed in our organic gardens and olive grove at beautiful Lake Garda, Italy