Help improve a traditional wooden house and garden in Itingen, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

actualizado   Última hora

914 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    28  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/12/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    63

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am retired scientist who does not like to invest much time in the sustenance of the property, therefore I'd need the support and motivation by workawayers.

    House and garden are already mostly in good shape, thanks to the contribution to former workawayers, so don't expect too much chores.

    Your stays are meant to be short ones, for initially about 4 - 7 days only!

    So currently, I prefer applicants who are already travelling nearby.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am somehow knowlegdeable in most tasks, so you can learn something from me. And together with your knowlegde and ideas, we will discuss possible solutions and get to quite good results. You will have enough opportunity to explore nature and town, and to make discoveries in gastronomy and the arts.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for helpers with excellent knowledge in painting (walls). There are no large areas to be treated, rather part of the bathroom, of the ceiling of two rooms, and of garden furniture. Currently, also for garden work of basic difficulty.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Italiano: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is complete privacy most of the time. Quality is similar to a hotel's or B&B. You can cook on your own.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Great for sports: swimming (free pool of the community), cycling (you can get one of my bikes or scooters), hiking (in the nearby forest and Jura hills), snow sports.

    Regional public transport to town (Basel) and villages and hilltops is excellent. You will get a regional tourist ticket for free.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    WiFi is good enough for a TV. You could chose between 3 different rooms to work in.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    I have two cats , but there should be no problem with dogs.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2-3 hours per day.

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (5.0)





















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 223544914989

Regala Workaway
leer más

Encuentra a tu anfitrión perfecto