Look after our little girl in an Italian friendly family of 3 in Padua, Italy

Country

Italia

3 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/12/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    392

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dear workawayers,
    I (Elena), Marco and the little Rita are searching for some help mainly in playing with her in the afternoon while we at at work.
    We are living in Padua, a beautiful city 40 minutes far from Venice (by train).

    Long staying applicant will have a preferential selection track.
    Your help will be requested mainly from 4:pm to 7:pm monday/Friday.
    Weekends always free.

    I will soon add some details about expected daily schedule and our home and everything else.

    - no smoke
    - (international) driving licence
    - good English and basic spoken Italian
    - previous referenced experience in childcare
    - open to dialog and to solve together any possible issue
    - we will host you as a member of our family. We'll religiously respect your time off, but PLEASE do not apply if you want to spent all your time off in your private room and if you are not happy to share our daily life.
    - We will be happy to host a workawayer who really LOVES and deeply RESPECT children, PLEASE do not apply if children are just a kind of work to you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can share with you our Italian language, we are good cookers and love to teach cooking.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    - Babysitting Rita up to 3 hours per day
    - Feeding the cats (2) 2/day and cleansing their litter once per day
    - occasionally helping with small house tasks (but we still have an housekeeper who takes care of cleaning the house and ironing)
    - drive Rita to school in the morning and bring her home in the afternoon

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room with a single bed and a double sofa-bed.
    Private bathroom (shared just with the cats :) )
    2 floors apartment surrounded by a beautiful park, 10 minutes by bus from the city center. 15 minutes by bus from Abano, famous thermal city with public thermal pools.

    We provide typical italian food, with a special attention for healthy and well balanced meals. Breakfast and dinner will be shared moments monday to friday. Lunch will be out of home for us, and free for the workawayer. Every saturday morning there's a small vegetables and friut market (low proces and very high quality, from farm to consumer) just a few steps far from our home.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours per day, 5 days/week.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 222382525331