actualizado  

Friendly black forest house is looking for some help with gardening in Kleines Wiesental, Germany

  • 667 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 19 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live in a very idyllic high valley of the southern Black Forest. My 15 years old daughter is sometimes in my house. We need help in the household, in the garden and in various horticulture and especially house building projects. We also built a legendary path with black forest sagas. Now we have to take care for it. Cutting grass, removing trees,...
    If you like children and nature, you are very welcome with us. Food is paid for. Because we do have chicken, we eat their eggs and we do eat meat produced in our region. We can adapt to vegetarians but not to vegans.

    Wir leben in einem sehr idyllisch gelegenen Hochtal des südlichen Schwarzwaldes. Meine 15-jährige Tochter ist manchmal mir. Wir brauchen Hilfe im Haushalt, im Garten und bei verschiedenen Gartenbau- und Hausbauprojekten. Desweiteren bauten wir einen Sagenweg mit Schwarzwaldsagen, der nun fertig ist und lediglich der Pflege bedarf.
    Wenn Du Kinder und die Natur gerne magst, bist Du bei uns herzlich willkommen. Für die Verpflegung wird gesorgt.
    Wir haben Eier von unseren Hühnern und essen Fleisch aus heimischer Produktion.
    Bei Vegetarischer Kost können wir gut übereinkommen, bei veganer Kost nicht.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We grow up herbs, fruits and vegetables in a traditional way. We only take solar and wood from our own forest. We also care for a trail built for children and families. Here we want to show tourists the culture and the nature of the black forest. It would be very interesting for you, if you want to hear the very old stories and sagas of the black forest.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I´m the organizer of a legendary path through our valley that tells stories about people, who were living here 400 years ago.
    My 14-years-old daughter lives with me about 30 %. She does not like me cooking, because it´s not the best of my qualities. I´m looking for someone, who likes children and animals, probably would be able to cook and who would either prefer working with hands in the garden and do building :-)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    2 room with one bathroom. The kitchen is used by all.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have got a garden with vegetables, we have got chicken, we make wood in the forest. We want to live as ecological as possible. There are many mushrooms and herbs in the forest. We live in a village with 20 houses and we talk to each other :-)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 213138536119

Comentarios (16)



Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.9)
























Learn about regenerative culture in our small community in the Brandenburg village of Gorgast, Germany
Skiing, biking, swimming and climbing, help around our home and garden near the Alps in Bavaria, Germany