Join us and teach English to our son in Pesaro, on the Adriatic coast, Italy

  • Italia
  • 337 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 7 jun 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes



  • Descripción


    Here we are! Daddy Michele , Filippo (8 years old) and me: Mom Ilaria... nice to meet you! :)
    We live in Pesaro, a seaside town on the Adriatic coast
    I work as an employee in a food company while Michele trades building materials
    We are outgoing and open-minded people, we like doing sports, reading books, listening music, taking photos and having fun in general! :)
    Due the reason we have a little kid, it’s very difficult to travel for us so, we would like to bring the world in our house :) but we also like to teach to Filippo how much important is the sense of hospitality, especially in this crazy time
    We will give you the contacts of our last workawayers to check if we are a good or bad host family :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you like cooking, we could prepare something togheter, I could teach you some typical italian recipe and only if you want, you could do the same with us! I'm very curius about recipes from other Countries! :)
    Don't worry, after cooking a lot, we will offer you also the way to stay fit: you can use Les Mills programs to do some workouts :D
    You can learn something about our culture and language, Filippo is a good teacher! :D

    Pesaro is very important for the music, the musican Gioachino Rossini was born here and in his honor every year in August a festival called "Rof"is celebrated ; people come here for this event from places all over the world.

    Pesaro is on the sea and it's near Rimini and Riccione famous for disco or places on the beach where young people can having fun. Moreover it is near Urbino, art city where Raffaello Sanzio was born and near Gradara, celebrated as the most beautiful village of the Italy

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We need that you take care our child from Monday to Friday in the morning, for summer months.
    At other times of the year, due the reason my son goes to the school, you could stay with us in the afternoon (after 4 pm)
    I require that you speaks a fluent english, and we will ask you to play with Filippo at home or at the park, in the summer on the beach... only having fun together :)
    And don’t worry: I won’t ask you to clean the house 😃

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    You will have your own room. We have 2 bathrooms, one living room with tv. There is no problem for the laundry.
    The house also has a tidy garden, perfect during the summer for your tan :D
    For the meals we always eat together for dinner at 19.00/20.00 p.m. and for lunch Michele and me are at work so you can prepare something for yourself and my soon (she will find everything on the fridge...don' t worry! :). )
    For everything I'll be there :)
    We live near the beach and the centre , 15 minutes by bike far away.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I would like that my son will be an open minded adult, curious about the world, respecting and knowing different cultures. Of course I'd like that he could learn english by this way (and us too)!!!
    We are looking for a sunny and cheerful girl, as a big sister for my son Filippo
    We are a modern family in every way :) so surely you will meet also Valentina and Giovanni, my step sons, Valentina is 23 and Giovanni is 17
    Until now we had amazing experiences with wonderful girls and my son said me: “mummy, our house is for everybody!” ; it has a wonderful sound for me :) and we would like that he could grew up in this way
    This is why we want continuing this adventure! My son Filippo asks me everyday about "his" foreign friends and we would like adding you on this amazing "friends list" :)

    Being a little town, you can move very well with bike because we have 85 km of bike lane.
    If you prefer we have some public bus

    How to get Pesaro:
    Reach Pesaro is simple: its location allows quick and convenient connections from both the North and South of Italy.
    The motorway A14 is at the city gates, the Adriatic road crosses the city, the railway station, close to the center and the sea, is the most important of the Province, the airports of Ancona and Rimini are a few tens of kilometers.
    See the interactive map on GoogleMaps.
    National and intercontinental flights from the airport of Falconara-Ancona (at 45 km from Pesaro) Rimini (at km 30) and Bologna (km 150).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 686141399656

Comentarios (14)



Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Join our community of 6 families and help with vegetable garden in Turin, Italy
Looking for German or English speakers for language exchange and little help with childcare in Valle di Ledro, near Garda Lake, Italy