Help nr Tuscany with an old house and mill, Italy

Country

Italia

225 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/04/2021

 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in an old farmhouse set in the hills, 8kms from the small town of Umbertide in the northern part of Umbria close to Tuscany. The house and gardens are surrounded by lovely countryside perfect for walking, with wonderful views and swimming nearby.
    I teach English and I'm opening a bakery . I'm also putting finishing touches to the house and garden and I have small mill guest house to maintain so all in all quite busy and extra hands would help. Looking for helpers from March-Oct.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Looking for help with unpacking, sorting, cleaning, garden clearing and digging a vegetable patch. Any DIY or gardening experience very welcome. Projects will include helping to organise workroom some DIY putting up shelves etc helping with jumble sale. In the garden, clearing where overgrown, preparing and planting vegetable patch and weekly garden maintenance. Also to keep very friendly, playful dog company when I'm out.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodation is in the house, living as part of the family. Own bedroom and shared bathroom. Food is mainly vegetarian with lots of delicious baked goods coming from my new bakery. DVDs for rainy days and swimming resevoir close to the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Ideally suited for a couple, Long stays welcome.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 19841181664b