Help us with childcare, housework and English practice in Cadiz, Spain

Country

España

37 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/10/2021

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, we would love to have a worawayer at home to share every day with someone from another culture and another language, while our child learns English from an early age more easily. For us is very important that the volunteer love children and like playing with them. We have had two aupairs before, during six months both, and it was a great experience for us.

    We are a couple with a son who is 6 years old. We love nature, outdoor sports and tranquility. We have travelled a lot when we were younger and we are an openminded and flexible family. We love good and healthy food also.

    Our son, Aien, is a very nice, happy and easygoing boy. Maria Jose, the mother, is a pleasant and attentive person, she is an engineer and works as a teacher, she also practices yoga and jogging. Felipe, the father, is a very active person who really enjoys outdoor sports (climbing) and tranquility, He works in the world of forest fires, and during the winter he does what he likes and he professionally trained. Mª José and Felipe speak English well.

    For four years we are living on the coast of Andalusia, in Conil de la Frontera, a little village in Cadiz. We live in a new, terraced house with swimming pool, 15 minutes walking from the old town and 20 minutes from the beach. We have a free bedroom and bathroom for our workawayer.

    This year we are looking for someone, preferably a woman, who can help us with our son and the house since Felipe has a lot of work away from home. We seek help 4-5 hours per day and are willing to pay a weekly salary.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The south of Spain (Andalusia), and especially Cadiz, is a nice place to discover other cultural ways of life and people are quite nice (that's one reason why we live here). In our village there are many foreign people, it is a very touristic place, most of all during summer.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like to share our days with someone, preferably a woman, who speaks English as a mother tongue and helps with the care of our soon and with the housework (5 hours/day). We prefer a long stay with us (6- 12 moths) and a person who loves children. we are willing to pay a weekly salary.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a terraced,new house and we have a free room and bathroom for the worawayer.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Conil is in the coast so it is easy to walk to the beach. It is a very touristic place and there are many foreign people living here to enjoy the good weather, countryside and beach (surf). There is a bus station to get buses to Seville, Cadiz, Tarifa, Málaga, etc.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 197598696361