Únete a una familia británica para renovar su nuevo hogar en Vijon, Francia

Country

Francia

52 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/02/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a British family, living in the centre région of France.
    We have 4 young children (6 to 14) and lots of animals!
    We are very family orientated and most of our time is spent going from one sports event to the next with one or more of the children.
    I'm an English teacher but during the summer I would be at home everyday.
    Outside holiday times I am back and forth juggling kids, animals and work!!
    You need to be an independant person, who will not mind helping out with whatever happens to need doing.
    You would have use of a car whilst here as well as bikes. We are very rural with the nearest village/shops 7km and no public transport.
    The Berry Region of France is a wonderful place to visit however!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are trying to go off grid, so whatever we grow or raise is what we eat. We are taking the first steps so would love anyone who could help us reach our goals.
    We would like to share ideas with like minded people.
    I'm a qualified English teacher so anyone looking to improve their language skills would also be welcome :)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    If you dont like noisy children and lots of dogs, you won't like it here!! :)

    Its mainly house work, and helping with the children.
    We are renovating our home at the moment, so there are always small jobs to do around the house that we never seem to have time for....
    Tiling, painting, gardening - basic house maintenance....
    Dog walking, chickens, pigs, ducks......
    Children entertaining and perhaps some language lessons?!
    We have also recently bought another cottage which will need love and attention!!!!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have recently bought a house which is in need of some love and attention but you would have the house at your disposal. There are 2 double rooms, kitchen, bathroom, open log fires and a lounge area.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I am happy to accept families and pets ( when formerly agreed on) -
    Last minute workawayers - please contact me too!!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    as and when needed (but never more than a few jobs a day)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 18767898984e