Looking for volunteers to help our two sons to learn English during summer holidays in a great summer location. Catalonia, Spain

Country

España

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/06/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Help our two sons (aged 10 and 6) to learn English during summer holidays in a great summer location in Catalonia (Spain), Salou.
    Enjoy the beaches and sun while sharing time and laughes with our family. Nice atmosphere, coastal paths,
    We can offer a nice private room in an appartment during July and August. Mediterranian food made with good products.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Visitors can enjoy the good climate and nice landscape of the Mediterranian sea.
    Exchange languages, we speak catalan and spanish.
    Facilities to visit Barcelona wich is very close. Next to the theme park Port Aventura.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We don't need a babysitter. Just a person who can help us in our everyday life, spent time with us (as we are on holiday) to make our children get in contact with the Englilsh language in a real context.
    The mum speaks English with fluency.
    We can agree some time during the day to stay and play with the children .

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Visitors will share a nice appartment with 4 rooms, 2 bathrooms, livingroom, kitchen and nice large terrace, with the rest of the family. Visitor will have his/her private single bed room and bathroom.
    The building shares a swimmingpool with the rest of owners.
    We can agree about food, but our main idea is to share some of the daily meals with the whole family. But we always can talk about that.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We'll like a person who likes children and the way to treat them.
    Peferably a female with higher studies, who likes sport and healthy life.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 186977391852