Help out in a country house in Le Marche, East Coast of Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

993 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    32  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/06/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    529

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 15 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Riccardo, I own a beautiful country house in Le Marche Region, east coast of Italy.

    My place is really quiet and very zen, no stress :)

    I am looking for someone, just one person, always for a short stay, no more then 2weeks, to help me with cleaning the house an the two apartments, ironing, washing sheets and towels, weeding the veggie garden, gardening , pruning, picking some fruits and making jam etc.. I also have a kitten, Tartufo, he is very active and loves to play with Workawayer!!

    You ll have your own spacious room with free wifi, shared bathroom and food (mostly vegetarian). You can use the salty swimming pool and go for beautiful hike right outside our entrance gate.

    --by the way if some yoga teacher is passing by is welcomed to make me improve some more asana in Hatha Yoga--

    Most of our meals will be vegetarian.

    You re welcome to come over to help :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They can learn italian, how to make jam from our fruits, or how to prepare raw food and vegetarian meals :)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I welcome only one Workawayer per tim to do some cleaning inside and outside of the house and apartments, ironing, gardening and help me with the vegetable garden, weeding etc..


    I just ask for 4 to 5 hours help per day,
    I will provide for a private room, all meals (vegetarien) and relax by the poll. Free wifi is availble in all the property.

    During time off you can have nice walks on the rolling hills surrounding the villa and hang out in the small villages close by.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Pvt room shared bathroom. Free Wifi.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During time off you can enjoy our salty swimming pool or reading a book in the garden, if you want to go out there is bus connection btw where we are and the small villages around,
    Macerata is the largest city we have close by.

    In the summer i can also take you to one of the beautiful vineyards around or for an hike by the Sibillini Mountains.

    The sea is about 45minutes drive or 1,20h bus.

    In August I can take you to the Opera Sferisterio in Macerata to see a real Italian Opera, and if we got time, also to some wine tasting in the area, wine and food are excellent here!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have good wifi connection to host digital nomads traveling around the world!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 186218757111