Come and assist with small projects and enjoy cultural exchange in Mornington, Australia

Country

Australia

2 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/12/2020

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Chris. I'm a young 50 and have my 10yr old daughter alternate weekends. I've travelled quite a bit, backpacking for about three years when in my 20's and still look for adventures and do budget travel. Easy going and love meeting new people.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Free stay for a couple of weeks including food, internet, help with something you need. (I'm very handy). Have a chat with me, maybe there is something you'd like a hand with to help your travels (you might even be able to borrow my spare Honda CRV to go sightseeing). Mornington is a beautiful part of Australia, full of wineries and gorgeous beaches. The town is vibrant and only an hour south of Melbourne.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hi there :-) I'm looking for someone to help me re-roof my small house. It's a relatively simple task of replacing the metal sheeting. All I need the extra hands to help me in this task and to help move the sheets on the roof (bungalow). It shouldn't take long to do, maybe a few days, and you can stay for free, maybe I can repay you by helping you improve/fix your camper/car or whatever.
    I'm also restoring an old 60 series Landcruiser, If you want to help with that too, it'd be great.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I like to learn simple phrases from all languages

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Spare room in my three bed house. As much internet as you want including unlimited movies. I've loads of tools and an undercover area if you need to service / repair your wheels, which I'll help with or do if you're not so handy with cars.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Great area, close to Mornington town center which is full of nice pubs, coffee shops and lovely beaches.
    I smoke, but only outside the house.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Unlimited internet access

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Happy to accept well behaved pets

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, for a few days. Stay a week per day of help :-)


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 185616792769