Be a guest to our family for a cultural exchange near St Petersburg, Russia

Country

Rusia

182 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    56

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are two girls - me (50yo) and my daughter (17yo). We travelled abroad and learned about different cultures. We also participated in projects as volunteers, so we decided to continue as a host-family. I am an English teacher, work at school, I'm a choir conductor as well.
    We live 1 hour by minibus from metro station. Quite a beautiful place, - hills, lakes, forest.
    Now there is no possibility for long stay/work. Our current situation is like this - we can host you for 2-3-4 days with no need to work, just be our guest! Girls preferably. (hot turkish guys, sorry)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you enjoy culture and history - the whole Saint-Petersburg with its gorgeous suburbs are at your service. If I manage to have a day off, we can show you around\go to the city.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Just culture exchange/language practice

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Finnish: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a tiny townhouse - two stores, two tiny rooms upstairs and a lounge downstairs. You will have a room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I can't provide you with meals all the time because I often absent for work. I am a teacher at a local school. I have two jobs in two places. Cleaning after yourself is essential.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    yes, it's possible to park a van here

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    1-2 hours/day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 176446844628