Meet great people and make good friends in our Hostel in Bucaramanga, Colombia

Country

Colombia

25 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/01/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    81.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    It is the newest hostel in the city, owned by 4 friends who decided to establish a place where people from all over the world could feel at home. We are located in a really nice and safe area, surrounded by bars, restaurants and coffee shops.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They can learn a new language, either spanish or english since the will have to talk with guest from many countries. Also they will interact with locals and foreigners so it is going to be a great way to know about different cultures and make some good friends. Santander is a beautiful region with many nature activities to do. (Trekking, Canopy, Waterfalls, lakes, rivers and caves).

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We woulld like a person to help us at the reception of the hostel, interact with people, check the guests in and out, show them the hostel areas, update the hostel availability, water the plants, and empty the trash cans at the end of the shift.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Español - English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The hostel is a fully renewed house with totally new furniture, the volunteer will sleep in a shared dorm, with his/her own locker, fan, lamp and shelf. The hostel has free wifi, and hot showers. Also the person will have 2 days off each week, and will enjoy an american breakfast everyday.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    He/She could do whathever they want in their free time, Santander is a beautiful region where you can do a lot of things such as climbing in the mountains, paragliding, eat the best food, go to malls, bars and restaurants, visit a variety of waterfalls, lakes and towns, or just spend the day in the hostel if they want to rest.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 166765664279