Help me to build a dome and language exchange in Denia, Spain

Country

España

actualizado  

82 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    love languages and have been bitten by the travel bug. studied & worked abroad since I was 13. Loving exploring all and learning languages. Passionate about people and continuously learning from life :P
    ask me for my- profile reviews on couchsurf website

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    amazing renovated house with unique oil presser 60 years old.
    Language and culture exchange
    Outdoor sports (biking, hiking, climbing, sea & beach) and some home equipment
    living 5min drive by the beach of the famous Punta del Molins beach (Denia)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    3 general tasks : maintaining walls (I need to put "vinegard on rock wall") cleaning and gardening caring & design... are u able to built a DOMO for the garden ??
    and general house fixings like furniture restoretarion like cabinetmaker wood (ebanista)
    cleaning of bad plants outside the house and by the river.
    making kefir

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Portugués: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    interested in French. I can teach u Valencian, English and Portuguese.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I live in a big old but renovated with class house with a large field (orange & avocados) by a small river. between Denia and Ondara. 5min drive to beach and big shopping center . there is available a well sized room with own toilet.
    Preferably u have a car or some transport.
    If choosen by guest/s I can include breakfast, not my best money moment. then depending on this or other characteristics we could agree on aprox. amount of hours and so on

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    swimming, beach volleyball, sun-bathing, outdoor and water sports, rollerskate
    photography, fruit picking, shopping, beach, learn languages, spotting birds, cooking, meditating

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 4 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 955674381374