Join our lively family from Sant Andreu de Llavaneres, a town by the coast, close to Barcelona, Spain.

Country

España

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/11/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    72.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
Únete ya para hablar con este anfitrión
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello travellers from all over the world! We are a very alive family from Sant Andreu de Llavaneres, a town by the coast, close to Barcelona city. We have 2 children (12 and 8) and would like to have another member on board to be with the kids in the afternoon and have a little help around the house. The kids speak very good English because we've been traveling for a few years. We are very open minded and we are used to have people at home. We like to share our time with people from other culture and we are also looking for somebody that is at the same time independent. We need a 4/5 hours help in the afternoon (not every day) and almost never during the weekend. We'll apreciate some help in the kitchen if possible (helping with the cooking, tiding up, etc.). We are flexible about the schedule and time helping the family, depending our work. The minimum time required is 2 months.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Barcelona city and Maresme coast is a beautiful place to be. Our town is 45 min away by train from Barcelona city. The area is very safe and lovely. The train station can take you easily to many nice places, not just Barcelona but also little towns by the coast, Gerona city, Andorra, etc. We all can speak English and we speak catalan between us. We can show you catalan culture, tradition and the food. We are very healthy and all our food is home made with lots of vegetables and fruits.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with the kids, playing with them, taking them to the park, take them to the basketball practice, read books in English and also a little bit of help in the house, specially in the kitchen (a little bit of cooking if possible and tiding up).

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Spanigh, Catalan, English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in an appartment with 4 bedrooms. You will have your own bedroom with enough space and a closet. You can eat with us always and in case you want to stay in Barcelona or going for a long trip you can eat later on. We have breakfast around 7am and dinner at 8 pm.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Catalonia has many sight to enjoy. Sagrada Familia, Gotic, Gerona city, etc. We have nices beaches and very mild winter. There is bus and train available with lots of different combinations to go to the best sight in Catalonia and also to travel to other parts of Spain.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 164267132733