1 / 5

Have fun at our hostel in Castro, Chiloé, Chile

  • Chile
  • 413 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 26 mar 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas



  • Descripción


    - minimum 2 weeks -
    - please be specific about your Spanish and English level (it's easier to think about shifts, etc etc -

    A brazilian who moved from São Paulo to Chiloé to open a hostel - after A LOT OF good and bad experiences volunteering all over south america.

    We want to have fun with our guests and provide the best experience in Chiloé. Help us to be the best hostel in the island :)

    Let us know the reasons why you want to come to Chiloé and our hostel... We dont answer people that dont read our profile ;)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We already worked as workawayers so we know that a balance is necessary. We need your help, but we really want that you can enjoy every beautiful place of the island.

    We can show everything we know about living in south of Chile and all the diferents aspects of living in Chiloé. We want to have fun together with our volunteers!

  • Ayuda


    We will need help with everything about the hostel - helping with guests, cleaning, doing laundry, checking informations about tours, etc.

    Some language practice would be good as well.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    Bed in a shared room.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Our idea is to have a coworking area, so it will be good having people to give us good ideas

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 162993952425

Comentarios (28)



Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (4.8)

Join our craft fair and help with gardening and artistic projects in Vicuña, Chile
Looking for help from musicians to share your artistic knowledge with us in Patagonia