Se necesita ayuda en una propiedad italiana fuera de la ciudad

Country

Italia

249 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/10/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I own a large country property in rural Umbria with a house, cottage and apartment holiday rentals. There are lovely gardens which need upkeep, and a pool. There is cleaning and general maintenance.The property is about 20 minutes away from a market town with shopping , restaurants, cafes etc. We are about 30 minutes north of Perugia. I share the property with one dog and a cat - as well as guests during the holiday seasons. We are quite isolated and so a driving license is essential. Some Italian useful.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Umbertide is a working town with its own charm and personality , weekly markets add to the true Italian feel . We are situated forty minutes from the beautiful Lake Trasimeno , thirty minutes from Assissi , Gubbio and Citta Di Castello

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The type of help needed differs with the seasons and it's almost always in the mornings, with the afternoons free for you. In the spring to autumn the main help would be in the garden - grass cutting, weeding, watering (lots of watering!!), general tidying and some light maintenance, perhaps cleaning the pool. Perhaps a bit of shopping and maybe helping with guests requests from time to time.

    Drivers - car included if over 25 with clean license. Please remember we are in the countryside.

    Non smokers . 25 hrs/week in exchange for accommodation.

    Please note suitable for outdoor types who dont mind winter weather from October - April.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A beautiful and comfortable studio apartment consisting of a living/sleeping area with double bed, separate kicthen and shower-room. There is also an outside patio. Use of an old but working Fiat Punto included. In peak season we would rent out the studio and you workawayers have a smaller room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    It is really important that you like animals - dogs and cats. Most work will be outdoors. Property is in a rural location and 5 kms up a rough road, so the person(s) needs to enjoy a country life - the location is beautiful and peaceful. Help need all year round. Driving license essential.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Friendly dog, who likes cats

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Flexible, but generally 25 hrs per week







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 15925452694b