Come and help educate children about horses in Lütisburg, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

138 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/02/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Born and raised here in the East Part of Switzerland with a passion for horses and Nature.

    Now i m running a tiny Ranch with horses and Dogs, togheter with my Family. We make free Pony pleasures to educate Kids about to handle horses and Take Care of them, so even poor familys can provide. Our Focus is on a Natural Kind of horsemanship and Westernriding. The Ranch is sorrounded by beautiful hills and forests, perfect for hikes.

    It would be Great to get a Hand in the house and with my Kids, or outside by building stuff, or cleaning.

    As a helper you will have the opportunity to learn much about fair horsetraining and westernriding.


    Sorry for my late Response, since Corona it s all messed up with restrictions.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I do have a Big knowledge about to train horses, mindsetting, agronomic, Parts of history, herbs and manufacturing all Kind of things with it, cooking, Swiss Traditions, magic and many other topics.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    There is always something to do, at the country side :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Hungarian: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will get a room in our House with bed and wardrobe and Share with us the rooms for community like kittchen, livingroom, Garden stb in winter. In summer you will also have to Option to Camp in a tent or sleep in the hay. There is always enough food and most meals we have togheter.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Google Toggenburg so you will see Pictures about the area We live in. Here are many things arround like castles, Mountain lakes, museums and many Kind of other activities. Just the public transportation Connection is a bit rare here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I can activate the Hotspot on my Mobile Phone to offer Internet.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have enough space to Park a Camper

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 156657447296