Help in a quiet eco farm close to cities & mountains N-Figueras, Spain

Country

España

314 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    18  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/11/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    68

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Urgent from May 2021 on!

    Designer living with 1 dog & 5 ponys on autonomous eco farm with 700 olives & 200 fruittrees . A place to work on yourself & nature . I ve travelled , hitchhiked , worked & studied Several continents & enjoy the calm and nature of my place , Far from the madding crowd *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ jann

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You could learn about yourself trough nature , silence and talks
    i m interested in achitecture , design , art , meditation , health , eco, life , ...
    i m a social person but need a lot of time on myself too
    there s lots of walking & cycling around
    sometimes i go help the neighbours i t mountains
    museums , ( shopping centers:() , cultural activities , nice beaches within 30 min , yoga courses , ...
    Good if you have your own transport

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    URGENT ! from Now on
    Vegetable garden,cleaning land rooms animals ....

    Hi All ,
    Anyone bit actif & cool around ?

    Hope you re all well ,
    Bonne Route


    Thanx *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️


    There s now s.o. Staying for indefinite period. In general , Looking for stable , trustworthy , positive & relaxed people , to melt in with the project & calm vibes .
    Work cc. maintenance of land, gardens & buildings
    Being able to work autonomously & take responsibility .
    Prefer people who love being alone
    Remember this is nature , bring good shoes & clothing . Besides some cleaning etc the rest is lighter & heavier handlabour . So this is practicle work For does not used the first days might be a revelation , but that's how it is on an autonomous eco farm . Your hands might get a bit damaged & your back might be painful but this means you're alife .


    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️

    Jan

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Studio or eco house or apart depending on whats available & what you choose
    all with kitchenette , shower ,toilet ,heating, lots of light
    there's also a 30 m² professional kitchen
    & a connected 120 m² dining room
    cc the food : we could cook & eat together once in a while but you should figure out cooking mostly yourself ; we can go shopping , have tapa & a drink in town every few weeks

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Very quiet eco farm close to cultural city & the mountains

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5hours a day, 5 days a week












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 151739663374