Help out at our eco-friendly guest house in Oaxaca, Mexico

Country

México

42 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 26 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Welcome to collaborate, we are just in the entrance of Huatulco Bays and here we enjoy of a beatiful nature, birds, trees and beaches. The house is 15 min away from the beach by car, and its on top of a hill which gives us lovely views and freshness. Here we harvest some vegetables, share Yoga sessions and enjoy keeping organic. There are dromitories for 1 -2 persons. I currently have one person coming for the clearance of the open areas
    and heping with manteinance, and cleaning he comes 3 times a week.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I speak several languages and have travelled a lot. I can share the knowledge of this coast region of Oaxaca some but mostly I can share mexican culture. I have Yoga Shala which can be used for any type of Body discipline.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The help will vary depending on the project we are currently performing. but generally its maintenance, carpintery, cooking, teaching and gardening.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Hindi: Intermedio
    Portugués: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have single room and double rooms. I have also hamacas if someone is interested. I will buy the food and veryone can cook for himself, when posible we eat together and the cooking tasks are shared.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have 36 beaches arround, a lot of them are good for surfing. Huatulco has got great nature, trees and birds. it is a small time not ideal for partying, anyway theres 1 hour away Zipolite and " hrs away Puerto escondido.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    If you travel with a dosg, is welcome, only 1 dog, no cats because i Have a lot of birds visiting home.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 148162331872