Join our lively, happy family in a beautiful place by lake Geneva, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

60 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    84.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a lively, busy, crazy, most of the time happy family, living in a beautiful place by lake Geneva, near Lausanne, in a house big enough to welcome people. We find it important to grow and live in a culturally open environnement, and to have a house that is open to the world.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The visitor will share the life of an already culturally mixed family (french, swiss, english), and enjoy the exceptional natural environnement and the nearby lively cities. They could learn french, and things about life!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    There is nothing specific to do on a regular basis, but there always is a way to help out, depending on the moment or the season, for example with some gardening, or cooking, or some more creative /DIY projects according to the skills and ideas of the workawayer.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The house has 5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a big garden with fruit trees and a barn. A cat. 2 guinea pigs. The visitor will stay in the bedroom of one of my grown up children who don't live here anymore, with a shared bathroom.

    For food: we all have different hours in the morning, eat out of the house at lunch, and share the evening meal together at 7.00PM. Some of us are vegan, some don't eat dairy products, some love meet - we try to provide for everyone - at the end, the one who cooks decides what we eat.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a very good public transportation system where we live, and some bikes to borrow. It is easy to go anywhere you like. Activities: skiing or swimming in the lake according to the season, treks in the mountains , or cultural places nearby.
    My husband and I are both teachers. We are fairly busy. We have 4 children, 22, 21, 19 and 10, but only the 2 "little" ones are at home on a regular basis. We enjoy outdoor activities when we can. I am happy to have people around the house as long as they behave like "in their own house", that means relaxed, autonomous, helpful, aware of what needs to be done. But my kids feel much more confortable if our guests are young people their age.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 144867431621