Help us with some house painting at our country cottage in Co Wicklow, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

31 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    73.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple with two adult children who sometimes live with us. Our house is in the countryside, about 10 minutes drive from the nearest town. From there, it is an hours train journey into Dublin. We both work & like to relax around our home when not working. There are lots of nice places to walk near us.
    It is too far from Dublin to go there everyday unless you have your own car.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are friendly & open to visitors. We can help you to learn English.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We want someone to paint our house, inside and outside.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In a bedroom in our house. It's very clean & has a wardrobe a desk & chair. There is a shared bathroom beside it. There is wifi in the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in the countryside but we can provide a bike to cycle into the town which would take 20-30 mins. We can occasionally drop you into the town.
    The sandy beach is 15 mins on the bike too.
    Our lives and our home are quiet & we are very house proud.
    We would expect that anyone visiting will live quietly when there and keep the house as well as we do.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Possibly a small friendly dog!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 143376722837