Family help with our boys in Skibbereen, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

3 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/11/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of Mom dad and 3 boys, 4 girls ( all girls grown and independent, only 1 living at home now), mom and dad work so we would like help with the boys, take them to and from school, occasionally some activity's but we usually do those in the evenings, make them dinner and generally keep an eye on them before we get home.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn English and the Irish language :) if you wish to learn Irish and live with a Irish country family meeting lots of different people along the way. We live in a beautiful part of West Cork, with plenty to do and see.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hi We are looking for help with our 3 boys, basically drop them to and from school, prepare dinner for them,

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would have your own bedroom within the family home and basically be part of the family if you wish, eating meals with them etc.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    As we live in the country side we have a small car for your use, there is a local bus but only runs twice a day, the nearest town is 3 mils away and the beach is 5 miles away. There are numerous places to visit that i suppose wouls be called tourist attractions :) by visitors.
    We both work hense the help with the boys but as they are 8,12 & 14 they don't need minding just someone to drive them and be there with them in the evening until we get home about 6pm.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 138438392533