1 / 2

We are a growing family living on Vancouver Island. Canada

  • 46 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 18 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are seeking an individual who would like to help with childcare and integrate into our growing family!. We will supply you with everything you need from food, accommodation, internet, and family entertainment for as long as
    up to 2 months or longer. We need help in July and Aug and then again throughout the year.
    Ideally an Au pair would be amazing! but child minding is for sure our need!
    WE are located in central Vancouver Island with great opportunities to hike, swim, fish, ski and enjoy the outdoors.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Common working family Canadians who love to hear travellers stories and our chance t help those travellers. Our kids travel lots too - I hope they can experience a warm home in their journeys too

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Child care is really important to us - 2 little boys need love and attention for the end of Juyly and all of August while their day care is closed. 4 days a week - the rest of the time you can stay close in or enjoy the beautiful island and surroundings that we live in !

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single room with double bed and private bathroom in a detached cabin
    Non smoking and only minimal drinking
    Family home on 5 acres - rancher or
    a tiny house on a 20 acre farm! fully contained

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Great hiking, ocean s few minutes away, kayaking, whale watching, shopping, 1 hour to Victoria or 1 1/2 hours by bus.
    Local art works, wineries, bakery and custom cheese factories. Cowichan Valley is a great place to visit!!!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We can accommodate campers or vans but also have a tiny house or a cabin to stay in

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 134255312724

Comentarios (1)


Fotos

Comentarios



Organic garden, help out and experience Haida Gwaii, BC, Canada
Help our family with daily life in Manitou Beach, SK, Canada