Join our family and explore nature in Arch, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

actualizado  

24 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/02/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello!
    We are a Slovenian (Katja, 30)-Swiss (Philipp, 39) family with 2 small kids (year 2017 and 2019) and the third one on the way (arriving beginning of april). We live in a small house with garden, in a village, surrounded by nature. My husband and I have both traveled a lot and seen a lot of the world... We are interested in simple, natural life, yoga, cooking (we are a vegan household), community life, we plan to homeschool our kids in the future..

    We are a vegan family and we ask you to respect that. We do not mind if you eat some dairy products, however we do not allow non vegan cooking in our kitchen.

    Only for non smokers!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    My husband is Swiss and you can learn a lot about the Swiss way of life. We use three languages in our household (English/Swiss German/Slovenian).

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    At the moment, with baby on the way, we mainly welcome somebody to support us in daily household life (cooking and light cleaning) and/or taking care of our older two kids. They love to meet people and we are all happy to taste some new fresh cooked vegan meals! Occasionally we also welcome help with tasks around the house/garden, depending on our current projects (for example helping do some simple house renovation jobs, cutting the trees, tending to the garden in the spring/summer time).

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Slovenian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Your living area in our half-basement with private entrance, bedroom, bathroom and a lounge room with simple kitchen/breakfast corner. It is all very simple but it will give you plenty of privacy. Food is provided and shared with the family.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a small village between Biel and Solothurn (both easily reachable by bus), Bern/Zürich are about an hour train ride away. There is a bus station 1km from our house. We can provide a bicycle for you to get around as nearby towns/villages are easy to reach by bike. The river Aare is very close and a great place for summer swimming and winter walks along the shore!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is a parking in front of the house.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have to discuss it, but generally it shouldnt be a problem to bring a pet.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 133622365976