Join our family and help with childminding in La selva del Camp, Spain

Country

España

actualizado  

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, we're Juanjo and Aida and our kids, Oriol (9 years old) and Alèxia (7 years old) I live in La Selva del Camp with our dog Lola. La Selva del camp is a little village with a lot of services... (bars and cafe's, post office, school, supermarkets, hospital, library, gym, swimming pool, parks...)
    We would love to share language and culture with other people and improve our English.
    We are looking for an English speaker person to spend time with our children during the week, 2 or 3 hours per day. This involves just playing and hanging out with they and no formal lessons
    Weekends will be free time for you

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Because we really like to go hiking.

    Poden aprendre castellà i català i conèixer part de Catalunya. Ja que ens agrada força anar d'excursió.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    If you want to improve your Spanish or Catalan, we will be happy to talk to you and teach you them.

    We like Mediterranean cuisine and eat healthy.

    Our village is located near Tarragona.
    If you want to visit Barcelona, it is only an hour away from Tarragona by train or bus.
    The Reus Airport is less than 15 minutes away, too.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single room, shared bathroom with shower. You can have the same meals as the family or prepare your own in our kitchen.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have a car that they can use if we don't need it, there are also buses and a train. In your free time you can go to nature, the beach or enjoy the cultural offer that exists in the town as well as in Reus or Tarragona.


    Disposem de cotxe que poden usar si no el necessitem, també hi ha autobusos i tren.
    En el seu temps lliure pot anar a la natura, platja o gaudir de la oferta cultural que hi ha tant en el poble com a Reus o Tarragona

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 133184596232