Looking for an English speaker to help out in our Italian family in Milan

Country

Italia

51 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    252

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    72.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an Italian family with 2 children: a boy aged 13 and a girl who will be 9 years old in September 2022. We are mid 40s.
    We live in Rome and looking for a help with the kids from 15-20th of June until 15th of July at the seaside.
    My husband and me will be smartworking and would need someone to stay at the beach with the girl. The boy will be most of the time in a campus abroad.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can speak English, German, French and basic Spanish; my husband and me both travelled a lot for leisure, study and work and are very social people. We also lived abroad for some years.
    We like speaking of social habits, culture and traditional uses.
    I also like cooking (when I have time) and can teach several italian recipes.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a nice girl, who should take care especially of our girl aged 8 years old. We would like to find an affectionate "elder sister" more than just a baby sitter. We had several experiences with workawayers and aupairs in the past and we are still in touch with all of them.
    We would prefer an English Mother Tongue person as the children are used to be spoken in English, willing to play and stay with kids, rich of enthusiasm, imagination and creativity.
    We will be remote working from the seaside and would need someone to stay with the girl during working hours mainly at the beach (we have rented sunbeds and umbrella).
    Only light housekeeping would be much appreciated (as you would be at your own house).

    Weekends are always free and evenings are free except one per week.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single bedroom + shared bathroom (with me - mum)
    Free wi-fi
    sim card for calls and internet data

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 132665239146