Looking for someone to help in my house in Gümüşlük, Turkey

  • 230 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 19 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a free spirit traveller, yogini, nature lover, animal lover, vegetarian and designer... It sometimes changes as I am gemini😊
    I have a very peaceful house with a garden and pool in Gümüşlük. I have so many authentic stuff from Thailand and India that I sell in Turkey.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am living in an amazing holiday spot of Turkey called Gümüşlük,Bodrum which was an antique city centuries ago.... The beach is very nice,especially sunsets.. There are many fish restaurants ,cafes,bars... many concerts.... I have a lot of nice friends here.. My garden is suitable for resting and doing yoga. The pool is just in front of my house..

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Firstly I need somebody to be with me as a helpful friend :)
    I need help in my house...almost everyday I need help like cleaning and tidy up the house. I also enjoy cooking together..
    I also need help in the garden and renewal of backyard fences.. ı need help in painting some places of the house..

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I will provide a room upstairs.. We can eat together in the house..sometimes I can cook or you can cook or we can cook food together. I make great salads with a very special olive oil which is from my mother's olive land...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 677843312622

Comentarios (1)

Fotos

Comentarios


Join me, help around my farm and discover Turkish culture in Mersin
Language exchange and help with daily life in Esenyurt, Turkey