Improve your English, travel, and be part of family life in a village in Bedfordshire, UK

Country

Gran Bretaña

189 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/09/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! We are Ally (mum), Ben (dad), Josiah (6) and Micah (3). We are looking for someone who loves children to come and spend time with our boys, help Ally around the home, cook some meals and help with some house organisation/tidying!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We would welcome you to become part of our busy family and benefit from experiencing family life in England!
    We live in a pleasant village in the Bedfordshire countryside within easy reach of Milton Keynes and Bedford, both of which have direct trains to London. There’s loads to do around here and so many beautiful parks to explore and lakes to walk round. Oxford and Cambridge can both be reached fairly easily by bus.

    We would be very happy to help you develop and practise your English. Ally is a qualified teacher and has lots of experience in teaching English as a second language.

  • Au pair

    Ayuda au pair

    This host is looking for an au pair in the UK

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We want to find someone who loves children and is prepared to help with general housework. Our boys just love to play. Josiah is a very bright, lively and happy boy who loves attention. Micah is a super cute toddler who makes us laugh every day.

    We are Christian s and are very involved in church life. You’d be so welcome to join in :)

    Tasks would be mainly be assisting with childcare, housekeeping (tidying/cleaning) preparing nutritious meals, and baking yummy treats.

    We are happy to be flexible with the hours and can discuss this with you :)

    It is essential that you enjoy spending time with young children!

    We can accommodate 1 female non-smoker.

    Part of your input would be to assist in helping me plan and cook meals. We would love you to be part of our family meal times!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I can sign BSL

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Comfortable private room in a modern house. You will have use of the family bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are a very friendly family and are just looking for someone to fit in with us, and be an extra pair of hands to help out around the home.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 127393178765