Come and be a part of our Italian family in Venaria, Italy

Country

Italia

62 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/04/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    297

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Ciao! Are you ready to live a great and pleasant adventure? 
    We are an happy and easygoing family and we will be very happy to welcome you in our home like part of the family!
    We are looking for a caring girl/boy, who likes spending time with kids of course, English mother tongue or fluent in eng, willing to take care of our 2 sweet boys while we are at work!

    We hosted other workawayers before and you can read their feedback, we are used to hosting also girls with another program and I can give you their contacts, so you could have extra feedbacks about us! :-)

    We are an Italian family: Silvia, Dave and two beautiful and nice sons Matteo (11 yo in Aug 2019) and Niccolò (7 yo) . We are a very close family and we like spending time together. Matteo loves all the sports in particular Basketball and Soccer, Niccolò (Nick) loves playing with lego; they are very friendly with each other and they play a lot together. They are quiet and polite.

    We live in Venaria, a small town in northern Italy very close to Turin and well connected with public transports (30min by bus and you are in Turin center). From Turin you can reach Milan (1 hr by Train), Venice (3 hrs by train) Rome (4 hrs by Train) and all the main beautiful cities in Italy. We are near the mountains and the sea. We don’t miss anything! 

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We enjoy spend time together as a family and you will be more than welcome to join us in all the activities we will organize. You will have also free time for you to vsit our beautiful country. Turin is in a very good position conveniet to reach the most famous Italian cities (Rome, Venice, Milan) and of course is a beautiful city to visit and discover as well!
    In our city there is everything you could need: cinema, shops, theater and a beautiful and very big natural park you will enjoy for sure!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We will ask you basically to take care of our boys.
    You will stay with them starting from 3-4 p.m (we can agree it) playing with them (outside if possible or inside), also inventing something to do together. I hope in a guy talkative (to encourage them speaking in eng) and very interactive with the kids. Usually we back home from work approx. at 7:00/7:30pm, and it would be very amazing if you could stay with us for dinner sometimes! We ask you also max 1 evening babysitting a week.
    We are very flexible and I hope to find someone flexible with us!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would have your own comfortable bedroom and bathroom! Obviously you will be more than welcome eating with us and in our fridge there will be always food for you! We will provide a SIM card for the mobile phone and tickets for the bus.
    At home there's free wifi.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 127276851965