Help our family with English in Saint Petersburg, Russia

Country

Rusia

151 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    15  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/11/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    23

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a simple family from St. Petersburg. We live 1-1.5 hours away by public transport from the city center. We are five - me, my wife, two daughters, and a son. We have unlimited Internet access. We have two cats.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Since we live in Saint Petersburg, you will be able to visit its sights and the museums. Also you will be able to visit any places where it is possible to reach by our car. You can study or improve Russian.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Our son is a special child. He is 11 years old. He don't speak in Russian, but he speak in English. He learned English by himself, though he is always in Russian speaker environment. His English is quite normal, but Russian is bad. The rest of it he is a normal child. We want to give him an opportunity of communication with the native speakers of English. Also we want to improve our English.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A separate room with tv provided only for volunteer. Meals with family.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Dear volunteers, please note that we need your help personally for us. We do not get any profit from your help, as if you were working in a hotel or on a farm, so be ready to become a good friend, not just an employee who does his work and expects to only get his share of benefits by getting rid of communication with us.
    Also, we are not professional employers, so do not expect us to explain your responsibilities in detail. If you have ideas how to organize your work or living conditions, we will gladly consider them and follow them.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 122312179381