Dutch speaker to help our family with childminding in Ledro, Italy

Country

Italia

4 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a multi language family, we live and work in the nature our kids are two boys of 5 and 7 they both speak italian and dutch; the smaller one goes to the forest school and the older one to a free school, in both schools the outdoor education is really important; so as you understood outdoor and nature is really important for us;

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    they can learn climbing and via ferrata if they wish and also take part of canyoning tour, I speak different languages so if they wish they can learn it too, but also what to do with plants you find in nature

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a person that loves to live in nature and play with our kids while we are doing outdoor activities;
    it doesn't have to be a sporty person but lovely and creative with the kids better if she or he speaks dutch;

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I grew up with 4 different languages so I love to speak different languages

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you will have your own room inside the house, we have a bike for you and get you a bus ticket for the whole stay; in the summer months we actually live in the garden where we have our outdoor kitchen; we live next different lakes such as Garda, Idro, Ledro, Tenno;

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    in the free time there are many things to do, outdoor activities, walkings, go see bigger places such as Verona or Venice that you can reach with public transport

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    our garden is big enough to host a van or camper

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 121481211614