Outdoor adventures and odd jobs around the house in Nanaimo, Canada

Country

Canadá

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    54.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm 31 yo and a pretty chill guy along with a 1.5yo doggo. I enjoy lots of outdoor activities. Hiking and camping being at the top for this season. I skateboard and take my pup for walks all over the city. I enjoy cooking alot and lke to think it tastes pretty good.......most of the time......

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I have a general idea of how to do these tasks and whom ever decides to join me for a part of it is welcomed to learn along side me. There are days if we don't feel like doing any work we can go for a hike or an adventure. I have lots of past travel experiences and stories to share and enjoy hearing the stories of others.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Painting the exterior of my house, a 2 story house.
    Building a retaining wall followed by some landscaping in my back and front yard.
    Carpet, Vinyl and Tile installation throughout my home.
    General maintenance and odd jobs throughout the house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be sharing the house with myself . The traveller(s) have your private room along with sharing a bathroom with myself. I can provide the meals while you are here. I typically eat a plant based diet alongside a select few animal sources.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Nanaimo has lots of parks in around the city to check out. There is public transportation however the schedules can be frustrating at times. I do have a vehicle and, if available, can drive you to where you wish to go.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Dogs are welcome, cats are not welcomed by my pup

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 117762621493