Ayúdanos en nuestro Club inglés para niños en Provenza-Alpes-Costa Azul, Francia

Country

Francia

701 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    21  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/07/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    657

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 19 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I need workawayers who...

    like drama, who knows drama technics, who likes putting on shows, who are super enthusuastic...

    I seek energetic native English speakers to volunteer as camp counselors :

    SPRING CAMP

    SUMMER CAMPS / JULY
    I seek an energetic, creative camp counselor, sporty, reliable and who loves working with children.
    Camps take place in a premise in front of the beach
    Throughout the day we dance, sing, play games and get creative with arts&crafts

    OCTOBER CAMP
    End of October, we have a tennis and English camp...
    Half of the group has tennis with dedicated Tennis Instructors while we have English with the other group and we switch in the afternoon.

    DECEMBER
    Come from end of November if you wish until our Christmas party and help prepare ( songs, craft, skit )
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Dear "workawayers ",
    I run a little English Club for 2/18 years old children.
    We have had several students previously who came to volunteer in the club and we wish to keep having volunteers

    There are different age groups:
    - 3&4 year olds
    - 4&5 year olds
    - 6 to 8 year olds
    - 8 and over
    There are only 5 or 6 children at a time.
    They learn some English through games, arts&crafts, songs, activities...


    For those trying to book French classes in a school let me know, I know a great French teacher:
    COURS DE FRANCAIS ET CUISINE

    Vous voulez améliorer votre Français? Vous pouvez combiner les deux: quelques semaines en tant que volontaire à l'Atelier d'Anglais et étudier le Français.
    Profitez-en! A seulement 25-30 min de l'Atelier d'Anglais pour enfants, Séjournez chez votre professeur de Français Langue Etrangère, cours 1 to 1
    Forfait au choix : 10/15/20h par semaine.
    Visites dans la région : domaine viticole, Aix-en-Provence, etc.
    Formule idéale pour les 16 à 99 ans!
    Votre propre chambre, avec salle de bain. Jardin agréable. Repas de qualité : le mari de Mme Martin, votre prof de Français, est cuisinier de formation!
    Vous voulez apprendre à cuisiner également? Demandez le forfait cours + cuisine.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You will assist the English Tutor but won't be in charge of the children all by yourself.
    - You will " work" with the club 2 to 4 hours per day. ( 15 hours per week.If you come for an English Camp, you will be expected to work more hours )
    You are expected to talk / play in English to my children as well.

    - During school break you might have to help out 6 hours per day.

    We can discuss this later on.
    Awesome if you have a TESL or references in childcare, camp counselor!

    Please provide references and security check.

    Other expectations:
    Please keep the room clean! We welcomes the children, so make sure the bathroom is clean and the floor too!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Either in a bedroom in our house or maybe in the English room itself, which has a convertible couch and private bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    What you can do in your time off: you can come along with us if you wish when we go on a walk, etc.
    You can take the bus to the beach ( 6 km away)
    You can take the bus to Marseilles, Martigues, Aix en Provence ( 30 min away )
    You can take the train to Arles or Avignon, etc

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25 hours per week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 488823782368