Join our family and help us with English in Istanbul, Turkey

  • Turquia
  • Favorito 15 vezes
  • Última atividade: 20/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 4 (plus 2 little dogs) living on Asian side of Istanbul in Pendik area.

    Our family speak Turkish, and I am currently studying English and German. At this moment we are looking for a female workawayer who will be helping us to improve our English communication skills.

    The accommodation we offered is comfortable bedroom with bathroom in the house. Our house is located in the secure gated neighborhood. So far our workaway experience has been fantastic, we have really loved a guest staying with us and we really enjoy sharing our knowledge of the local culture as well as we can do to help you explore the area.

    We would like to host 1 female workawyer as we see to build a friendship, to have someone to explore the area with and practice our English through daily conversations. We are a lively family and are looking for someone who is clean, energetic, talkative, happy, likes animals, independant and has a sense of humor. There is never a dull moment with us and we often have visitors.

    The location is well connected by public transportation and we will be using our car to travel around. Istanbul is a beautiful city with plenty of activities and places to visit.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We will be glad to share our little local life experience and culinary Turkish culture.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The help is flexible, the main assistance is in cultural exchange, daily communication and English practice.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Turco: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own bedroom with a bathroom. Meals are provided. Guest can use the kitchen

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Istanbul is a great city with lots of places to see and lots to offer. There are a bus stop and underground very close by to our place. In the free time I can help my guest show the city by car

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 994139335437

Comentário

Help at our project and explore beautiful Istanbul, Turkey
Permaculture farm and natural buildings in Bodrum, Turkey