Help around the house, yoga and teach me Dutch/German/Italian while exploring Oman

  • Favorito 51 vezes
  • Última atividade: 22 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello,

    I prefer to use the short name, Aziz. A frequent traveler and did 2 workaway experiences before started hosting.
    Work as Full stack developer and work with a flexible schedule, so spend a lot of time traveling around the country.

    Earlier, I had the pleasure to host some workawayers for some past projects which were:
    - Photography/Videography workshops
    - English Teaching

    For now, need some help with cooking and cleaning of my place. I have started doing yoga recently and someone who can help with yoga will be good too!

    Moreover, learning a new language is something I would like to do. Dutch, German and Italian languages are what I'm considering at the moment.

    Will host for a week and it can be extended based on performance

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Arabic language, Experience of local lifestyle

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    - Cleaning: To keep the flat clean
    - Cooking & Shopping: to cook 1 meal at least per day, excluding weekends
    - Languages (bounce): to help learning one of the languages I've mentioned above
    - Yoga (bounce)

    Working time: its flexible, once finish the daily tasks, workawayer will have the rest of day for him/her self. Weekends are off and maybe do a trip around the country.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Árabe: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I can teach some Arabic. Learning Dutch or German would be great too!

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    If the second bedroom is available, the workawayer can stay there. Otherwise there is a tiny room attached to the kitchen which can be the second option, but the downside is that it doesn't have any window. Third option is to stay in the sofa bed in the living room.

    There is a swimming pool and a GYM in the building, workawayer can use them for free.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Information about Visa (Royal Oman Police): evisa.rop.gov.om

    Information about Oman: Ministry of Tourism: omantourism.gov.om

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    There is a dining table which can be used to work on. The internet speed is 200 Mbps

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 719364216398

Comentário (2)



Fotos

Comentário




Help with video and pictures in Oman