Help our busy family near Masterton, New Zealand

Country

Nova Zelândia

Favorito 89 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    08/05/2022

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a young family living in the heart of the Wairarapa, about 28 km south of Masterton. Mum is German Dad a Kiwi our children are 7 and 9 years old. We'd like some help on our 3 hectare lifestyle block with some building projects, general maintanance, gardening, cooking and occasional childcare. We have one big labrador, a pet goat, sheep and cows so there's always something to do. Mum works as a relieve early childhood teacher and dad is a agricultural worker. Having travelled a lot ourselves we know what it means to be away from home.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travellers will experience a true New Zealand lifestyle and might be able to gain new practical skills such as using tool, cutting firewood or planting trees.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We'd like someone who can work independently with their own initiative. You will help with the everyday running of a household and a large property,

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We can offer seperate accomodation a few metres from the main house. It's a double story swiss style building with a bedroom, bathroom and a beautiful balcony around the back.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Gladstone/Longbush is a vibrant country community where people can experience the true Kiwi way of life. Although there is lots to do like the Martinborough fair, stonhenge concerts, tramping in the Tararua rangers and lots more, it would be handy to have your own transport.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 984551263847