Help with renovating a property in Northland, New Zealand

Country

Nova Zelândia

atualizado  

Favorito 102 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    In return for your help you will be welcome in my home I live on a rural property with the owners house close by. I have cell coverage. I have Wi-Fi and a home phone local calls only.
    I am a retired Maori artist, writer and flax weaving tutor. I am a practitioner in Medicinal Cannabis and sell my products at the markets. I look forward to hearing of weaving stories from other countries. I enjoy learning Tai Chi

    Self help breakfast and lunch. dinner prepared. My preference is vegetarian type meals but do cook the occasional meat meal, very little knowledge of cooking meat.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    experience how people live in a remote area,

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Helpers work would include:
    I have a variety of odd jobs in and around the house, use lawn mower for small lawn, small gardens
    I have been renovating my house and have jobs, some hammer and nail maintenance jobs, wallpapering painting sanding, Art projects. Some things are almost finished and some I haven’t started, I have lots of projects I would like help with.
    Four Hours of work each day: hours and days flexible!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Maori: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Helpers will have a large double bedroom
    Very relaxing home in a peaceful remote area with rural view down a long valley.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I live in the far north off the main Western Highway.
    KeriKeri Kaitaia, Kaikohe shopping centres are an hour’s drive. Three hours drive to the top of New Zealand to Cape Reinga and about three hours drive to Waipoua forest and the giant Kauri tree.
    It is Forty minutes to Kohukohu car ferry to Rawene the same to Ahipara and Ninety Mile Beach. One hour to Ngawha Springs the thermal hot pools.
    There is no public transport available in the area. It is a good central point for day travel and sightseeing if you have a car.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 467262329138