1 / 3

Help in the garden and eco-construction in Csongrád (ville), Hungary

  • Hungria
  • Favorito 15 vezes
  • Última atividade: 19/12/2022

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi,
    Im Paul (french, 40 yo soon!!)
    Happy to be alive on Earth and being part of the Big-change for a better world (always in progress)
    I live in a beautiful place-land-farm-forest in south Hungary (Csongrád) with my two little boys Nitay and Nalu and my wife Kata (Hungarian).
    Since 2 years we activly renovate this ancient Kolkhoze (farm in time of communism) where lots of families used to live and work together...so yes it's a huge land with great potential : not only space and buildings but plenty of recycling materials (wood, metal, straw, ...)
    We have 700m2 of vege garden, fruits trees, chicken, cats, birds, sheeps...children playground, trampoline, outside hot bath, wood workshop, forest, lake...
    The closest neighboors have horses; the river and thermal hotspring are available nearby (5mn)
    Im currently building a cord-wood house to welcome guest, friends and family...
    We are looking for motivated people to share their skills, strength, smiles and good will with us...
    See you soon.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Companhia para idosos
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    There's much to learn here i think...
    Gardening, collecting herbs, building, restoring, playing (with kids, as kids!?)...
    We like cooking, discovering recipes, great salads, we play music
    We speak french, english, hungarian and baby language(!!)

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help in the garden and construction would be appreciated.
    Any skills in eco-construction, electricity, wood-work,...
    Possibility to do diy projects as well
    New ideas are very welcome

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Hungarian: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I teach french actually Currently learning hungarian

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Unfortunately we now can only offer to stay in tent...
    Yes, clean mattresses and beddings are provided
    Sleep on nice flat grass
    Peacefull place (possibility to camp in different location on the land)
    Of course shower, food (bf, lunch, dinner) and all facilities are available.

    People travelling in campers or vans are very welcome!!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Lots of place to hike
    Swimming (lake, river, pool)
    Biking (we have bikes)
    Town is near-by
    We have car, buses are not far

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Yes!! Any van or self accomodation very welcome !!

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week, flexible

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 962742277949

Comentário (1)

Fotos

Comentário


Enjoying simple life in a small village in Zalaújlak, Hungary
Join our happy and loud family life and farm project in Zalaszántó, Hungary