Permaculture, countryside, yoga experience, sustainability and holistic skills in Villamiroglio, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 86 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    96.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    This is our little piece of world on the Monferrato hills.
    I am Sara, and together with Pierpaolo and our 4 children we intend to find and reconnect with the joy of playing and the harmony and happiness through all our arts and talents.

    Playing and working finally come together in a dance, in a music, in a poem.
    In contact again with Nature and recognized by her as new sprouts.
    Here, in love and gratitude towards Nature, we understand that everything is integrated into it. And we collect new fruits, new life, new love.
    Permaculture is expected here, to strengthen the ancient bond between man and the Earth and the bond of love between man and man, until we find in ourselves the presence of the self. That spark that creates and that knows how to create in synergy with all the manifestations of nature and its elements.
    New knowledge and new paths.
    New languages and new forms of communication.
    Everything is ready: in doing, in creating, in sharing!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We have build up our life and relationship on the rediscovery of our talents and passions.

    The travellers can find in our farmhouse:
    - connection with Nature through outdoor walkings in our wood
    - gardening, vegetable garden
    - Permaculture Design, Electroculture, Synergistic Gardening
    - Wood working, painting, drawing
    - Yoga, Theta Healing, Reality Transurfing, Akashic Records, Biomagnetism, dowsing
    - Dance, Music, Singing
    - Our children add laughing, study geografy and fights in the garden

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We have the pleasure and fortune to live in a traditional farmhouse on the Monferrato hills.
    Our life project is to live in contact with the earth and in the open air.
    We cultivate the vegetable garden and also have orchards and small woods.
    The people who come to help us can be involved in every sphere of our Permaculture project.
    Permaculture embraces the land, the house, and the relations between us all.
    Household chores, food preparation and baking, work in the open air fields, small renovations,
    small crafts of carpentry and recycled materials.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    French mother tongue, 15 years of International Department at Politecnico di Torino, German learned staying 4 years in a German canton in Switzerland, basic studies of spanish.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our traditional farmhouse has a wide place close to the house for campervans, motorhomes or tents. Inside the house we have an indipendent room of 15 mq available with his own bathroom with shower where we will host the travellers with pleasure.
    We love to share our experiences during meals that are taken together with the travellers and during the activities done together.
    People arriving can eat with our family, but we're organizing spaces in order to have an indipendent cooking place for more privacy from both sides

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The farmhouse in on the Monferrato hills. It is possible to go around doing nice walks in nature and woods, go byking, horse riding in a neighboring farmhouse. We are 45 minutes from the beautiful Piedmont city f Turin, 1,5 hours from Milan and 1,5 hours from Genova and the the Ligure sea. The Alps, northern mountains of Italy, are quite close, about 1,5 hours.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    The wi-fi connection is good!

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a large place for campervans and tents.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 924843732294

Dê Workaway de presente
Saiba mais

Encontre o anfitrião perfeito