1 / 4
atualizado  

Join our family and spend time with our beautiful daughter in Palermo, Sicily

  • Itália
  • Favorito 342 vezes
  • Última atividade: 29/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    ---Fully vaccinated against Covid---

    we are a traditional Italian family: father (Michele), mother ( Lucia) and one daughter (Arianna). She is a 5 years old young lady. Michele is a hard worker lawyer, Lucia is a doctor working from 8 to 4 pm. We are always free during the weekends and the nights. During our spare time we like travelling,explore and enjoy life.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are an open minded family educated in tolerance and respect and we want to grow up our daughter with the same values. We hope she could take advantage from sharing time with a person with a different culture, by learning language and different traditions. We will welcome you as another member of our family and we would be more than happy to share with you our spare time visiting the city of Palermo and the surroundings. We would also love to teach you our language, cookery and traditions, if you like.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a responsible person , who looks after our daughter when we are at work. She has to stimulate her playing and talking in English as much as possible. She is expected to workaway for 25 hours a week, never during the weekends and the night .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live in Palermo, the biggest city in Sicily . Our apartment is in a condominium with a reception, in the city centre, 5 minutes on foot from the subway station, well connected with the airport and the train station. Our guest room is ready for you as one of our two toilets.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The apartment is located in the downtown, so you can visit the most interesting part of the city on foot, and well connected with the beach. From the location you can reach easily the train and bus station and can visit other interesting places like Cefalù, Catania, Taormina. From Palermo international airport you can be in roughly 1 hour in almost every interesting city in Italy like Milan, Venice, Naples, Florence

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 254488364946

Comentário (5)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)







Art projects or language exchange near Garda Lake, Italy
Help us with DIY projects and some babysitting in our rural home on the Pratomagno mountain, Tuscany, Italy