Help train my horse on the sunny coast of beautiful Santa Marianita, Ecuador

  • Equador
  • Favorito 35 vezes
  • Última atividade: 29 mai. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais



  • Descrição


    Looking for experienced horse traininer for 1, 3 year old gelding. He has Good ground manners , but needs experienced rider for saddle and trail training. Located On the sunny coast of Ecuador in beautiful Santa Marianita, a world reknown kite surf location, our house is beach front with private casita for your stay. Walk out the front yard to miles of beaches. 3 kite surf schools are nearby, And our house is located on one of the nicest surf breaks in the area. Our location is 15 minutes south of the city of Manta My goal is lots of hours under saddle on Beach and trails around our village. Romeo is saddle trained and has been ridden over a dozen times, but as a young horse he needs a rider who is experienced in young horse training and conditioning.
    I have housekeepers and yard care workers , this would be horse training only

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Learn Spanish and local culture while living beach side with perfect temperatures of 70 to 80 every day. You'll be part of our family and have the opportunity to travel with us to nearby attractions and towns. Many other work away volunteers are in the area at local hostels so you'll e the opportunity to mingleceith others from various cou tries during your time here

  • Ajuda


    Experienced trainer for young horse. desensitizing to trails, beach, cars, Motorcycles.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Acomodação


    Private bedroom in detached casita with private bathroom / shower including Hot water. Jacuzzi available. Area available for cooking. I will supply food for 1 meall a day . Many restaurants are nearby that offer $3 full lunches. Bbq available for grilling.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There are many opportunities to explore. nearby rainforest with howler monkeys. City of Manta with malls, movies and resturants. Montichristi golf course 30 min drive. (My husband goes 4 x a week ) as well as miles and miles of coast line beaches to hike and explore
    We are retired non smokers and like quiet evenings. I'm an experienced horsewoman but just not in condition to school a youngster.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3-4- hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 884454663277

Comentário (2)


Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)

Workaway in the rainforest in Ecuador with an indiginous Shuar family
Join a family with kids for a language exchange in Quito, Ecuador