Lend a hand with our house and garden on the beach in Puerto Cayo, Ecuador

Country

Equador

atualizado   Última hora

Favorito 2204 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    186

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
    Top Host
 
Este é um anfitrião de última hora. Eles nos informaram que precisam de ajuda imediata e também para outras datas ao longo do ano.
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Do you dislike walking on the Beach, feeling the warm sea breeze on your face ? Do you feel uncomfortable with sand between your toes ? Do you not like eating fresh fruit straight from the trees, vegetables straight from the ground, fish fresh from the sea ? Do you just get bored waking up to 20 C every morning knowing that it is going to be another + 25 C day ? Do you get fed up watching the Whales splashing in the sea, Pelicans and Blue Footed Boobies diving for their lunch and Frigate Birds drifting on the wind ? Are you annoyed by those Kite Surfer Dudes turning tricks on the waves ? THEN THIS IS NOT THE PLACE FOR YOU !!!!

    We are a Canadian couple who are in the process of renting our guest houses on the beach. We are in need of friendly people to help us manage and improve our home. We (Anna &Steve) live full time on the property. We supply coffee and an occasional meal or treat.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Around Puerto Cayo, there are sites to see on your days off. Los Frailes beach, one of the most beautiful in Ecuador, Agua Blanca, an indigenous community and archeological site, Agua Dulce falls, Isla de la Plata for seeing whales, dolphins and turtles, Turtle réhabilitation center, howling monkeys,go fishing for shrimp with the local fisherman, scuba dive and more.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Should be willing to take on all types of tasks. House cleaning, Plants need to be watered, painting, animals etc. and any other skills you may have.

    Have a dog and cats. Animal lover a must. Male or female. Couples preferred. Spanish speaking a plus.
    Puerto Cayo is a very quiet place except for holidays and some weekends. This is not a party beach. Public transportation every 60 minutes to Manta, and 30min to Puerto Lopez, Jipijapa. There ear sites to see.
    Safe, clean, sandy beach.

    Wifi is available.
    Come enjoy the beach. Open to last minute requests.
    We are in need of helpers around the property. It is 1acre. Watering plants, light house work, general maintenance, shopping, translating.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will stay in the other small 2 room house on the property.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Local sites: los Frailes beach(free), Agua Blanca archeology dig, surfing (lessons and rentals), Isla de la Plata, agua Dulce community, howling monkeys in Pacoche. All within an hour from Puerto Cayo.
    The fruit and vegetable truck comes to our door Wednesday and Saturday at about 11:00am. He has fruits, vegetables, cheese, peanuts, peanut butter, beans fresh and dried, occasionally eggs. For other food you can buy in Puerto Cayo,Puerto Lopez, or Jipijapa. I do groceries in Jipijapa once every 2 weeks.no ATM or Bank in Puerto Cayo, only in Jipijapa, Puerto Lopez or Manta.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have had many workawayers work on line as the travel, interior designers, accounting, teaching languages, web designer, etc.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a secure compound for minivans and small motorhome.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3-4hrs/day, 5days/week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicação: (5.0)























































































































Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 686429654938