Home sitting with family and assistant for Japanese fermentation food project, Alentejo, Portugal

  • Favorito 63 vezes
  • Última atividade: 28 abr. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello! Workawayers!
    We are family of Japanese & spain with 3 kids. 11 years old girl, 8 and 4 years boys.

    We need help for work of house, kitchen, garden, care about animals etc...
    Also assistant for Japanese fermentation food production.
    We are making Miso, soy sauce, vinegar, umeboshi, pickles, etc....

    And this is optional, education for kids (language, mathematics, dance & sports, artistic activities, etc...)
    We are homeschooling now, so anything which you can teach to them a hour per day, will be fantastic!! Of course about this part will be payed.

    We offer food and place to stay. Basically in our campervan or you can come with your own van or camper too. We offer water access, electric connection and internet connection.

    We are flexible for different types of nutrition, culture, religion, time schedule or any kind of necessary of workawayer.

    Important is sharing life with kindness and honestly persons.

    We are try to make sustainable simple life in middle of nature with nice view, here in Alentejo south west cost of Portugal.
    !!! We are in Alentejo near by Sao Teotonio and Saboia, not in Aljezur. this host info map showup Aljezur but we aren't there anymore. we are a hour drive to north from Aljezur. thanks

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Japanese and Spanish language and meals.
    How to make sustainable life style.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Assistant for food production.
    housework, cooking, cleaning, gardening, caring animals, shopping, preparing firewood, caring for children, homeschooling, etc ...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Japonês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Português: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We speak Spanish and Japanese in our house. We are very interested to learn more English and Portuguese or any languages.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Campervan

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can enjoy surfing here in costa Vicentina.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have satellite internet connection. It's limited when whether is very bad with rain.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Van, campervan There is place to park, water to use too.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 hours per day, 5 days per week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 883589428145

Comentário (1)

Comentário


Come to an off grid mountain home with a dog behaviourist in Fundao, Portugal
Volunteering at a non profit cooperative for sustainable development in Palmela, Portugal