Help gardening and DIY at a traditional style house on the island of Corfù, Greece

Country

Grécia

Favorito 80 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    76.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I'm Andrea, Italian and i just purchased a house on the island of Corfù, Greece.
    Home in Greece has been a dream for me since I was a kid. Now that i have it I'm trying to restructure it in a very traditional style, working on it almost by myself. Woods, painting, garden projects, electrical systems, basically everything...
    One of the reasons of my love for Greece is the Greek concept of Philotimo. The cultural inclination to value, respect and help people. Following this philosophy, i believe that it would be the perfect exchange where i could share the beauty of this island, the sea, the knowledge of the Greek behavioral. A whole mix of anthropological and natural beauty, in exchange for some help in restructuring the house.
    No special skills are required. Being handy is already enough.
    I speak Italian, English, French and Greek fluently and i can understand Spanish.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Being in love with Greek culture and natural resources here, heaving spent many years in Greece, I will be able to show all the most secret and beautiful corners of the island, share the knowledge of the local culture and how it has been influenced by the Greek philosophy.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    No professional skills needed. Basic things like painting wood or walls and gardening. Being handy and having confidence wit DIY is the only requirement

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Greek: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Hi there. I adore communication and languages. I'm fluent in Italian, English, French and Greek. Willing to share and expand my language skills

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Double bedrooms with bathroom in the house. Availability of chicken and living space.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Marvelous beaches just 300 meters from the house, local food, archeological sites, Sun and smiles. It's Greece!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 877766215192