Farmstay and family support In the fore- Ands of Linares, Chile

Country

Chile

Favorito 85 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    11/04/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 7 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hey! I am a German Girl who fell in love with a Chilean Man! I am Civil Engineer and carpenter! My boyfriend is a carpenter too! Not long time ago i moved to chile and right now we will start forming our lifes here on an 8 hectar land and farmhouse together!
    We have some horses, chicken a dog and soon an pig!
    Danilo has 2 kids who are with us around 2-3 days a week! Julian is 7 years old and Vincent 5. Vincent is disabled and his development a little bit late so he needs lots of love and atention, but he is a very sunny boy and laughes all day long!
    Our hobby is to go for a ride in the afternoons to enjoy the beautiful nature of the Andes around our home! We love our life on the countryside, enjoy the great view, enjoy a cup of wine in the afternoons and more we love to welcome volunteers in our home to know other cultures and get known of new people!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The travellers will see the chilean way of life in the countryside of chile and will be part of our family! If you are interested we can go for a ride with our horses or i can teach you spanish! I am speaking fluently german, english and spanish so i think the communication will be fine!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would like to invite open minded nice people to become part of our small family in the heart of the beautiful countryside of chile!
    Our dream to have our own house and land here in chile finally came true! So right now we are working a lot to form our piece of land in what we would imagine our dream house and land! In the spring we started building a vegetable garden, we need to build some fences, cut the grass, and do all kind of work outside!
    As in every house and family there are as well moments we need to organize thing, clean up or wash the dishes so we expect every volunteer to be part of this as well.
    We are planing to build a stable for our horses this fall so we definitly need helping hands, good mood and creativity to finish it! With the stable we will have lots of wood working and cement to make a fundament off.
    More over you can help us to take care of our animals like our chickens, our dogs Canela and Mosca, our cow , soon our pig and of cause our horses! When the cow gives birth of her calf we need to milk her by hand every day! In the afternoon you are free to go for a ride, go for a hike or visit our tiny village! When i go to the „bigger“ city linares to go for grocery shoping you will have the oportunity to join me to discover the city and see new places!
    As well it could be that you join danilo to his work as a carpenter, so you can learn abput wood working and construction.
    Or it could be that you will have to look for the kids an hour or two, to cook the family meal etc!
    Normally every day here is diferent and any volunteer who comes to help us can work in what he knows to do best or has the oportunity to learn lots of new stuff!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You can sleep in one of our guest rooms and have food with the family! Our kitchen is always opened if you are hungry but as well you are welcome to join our family meals! But we expect that you are living organised and clean up your own room. Moreover you have your own bathroom

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have more or less good wifi! Sometimes the connection got lost but normally it works pretty good!

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    You have 8 hectar space to parc your motorhome :)

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We have a dog but we are openminded to any other animal :)

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 872112596461