Help me train my two horses and help with gardening in Aspangberg-Sankt Peter, Austria

Country

Áustria

Favorito 5 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/11/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I live here in a small village at almost 1000 meters together with my mother.
    Also live here 3 horses 2 sheep and at the moment also 3 cows.
    Next to us is a farm with a day workshop for people with disabilities
    I am looking for someone who will help me train my two semi-wild horses and also like to tackle in the garden and everyday tasks!

    There is also the possibility to help with the disabled in the agricultural field if desired....

    The place here is rather quiet and natural, we like to make campfires and dance or make music ... you can also hike well here and there is also room for all kinds of activities!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Improve all skills in the gardening and with animals and in the field of horse training, as well as linguistic improvement.
    Learn songs, dances and how the country is.
    It's like a dream here, if you like adventure and see the luxury in simplicity, this is the place to be!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help with training my half wild horses.
    Help in the garden and with the animals, as well as tasks to be done outdoors and indoors in each season.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    there is a guest room for sleeping, otherwise you will live here with us.
    In warm seasons you can also camp or sleep in the hammock :)
    We would cook and eat together and share the bathroom as well.
    We are vegetarian but its also ok if you like eat meet.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 868291439779