Help with the kids, household and reconstruction near Berlin, Germany

Country

Alemanha

atualizado  

Favorito 197 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 66 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    +++ Only german speaking people please. Our kids don’t speak english. +++

    Hej Hej!
    We are Carla and Hanso plus our Kids Mathilda, Jona Loki and Lola Lotte.
    We started to reconstruct/renovate our charming old house in February 2020 and since summer 2021 we live there.
    Hanso is a carpenter and I am an architect so we do the planing and reconstruction work almost without companys. We work with natural materials like wood and clay and reconstruct the most ecological and environmental friendly we can.

    The house has a big (wild) garden and even though the neighborhood belongs to a small city it´s in a more village style area surrounded by nature and some water. There is a lake reachable in 15 to 20 minutes by bike.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We like to share our knowledge as an architect and carpenter. You can learn about sustainable reconstruction theoretical and maybe practical - beside getting to know our kids and family life :)

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We basically need help for:
    babysitting
    bring/pick up kids to/from kindergarden/school
    cleaning house/garden/car
    A bit of gardening

    Tasks in reconstruction only if it really fits to the talents of the workaway and our opportunities to instruct and look after it.

    Depending of the number of people we host at the same time your tasks can be more about the kids and household or more about other tasks. But priority is on kids care.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will live in our big caravan wich I like to call our tiny house. Beside two bedrooms it provides a livingroom and small kitchen wich the workaways share.
    We will not eat together during the week because Dinner we like to spend with the family - it’s our quality family time.

    The tiny house provides a warm shower and we have an ecological compost toilet outside wich the workies use and are responsible for (empty buckets, keeping it clean, etc.).

    For the food we like the workawayers to be on their own responsibility (buying, cooking, eating). We pay the bills for food till a fixed amount is reached (depending on number of volunteers).

    There is a supermarket reachable by 15-minutes-walk or 5-minutes-bike-ride.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We prefer workawayers with a little more life experience (over 24y.).

    We try to save water because of the environment and because we are not connected to canalization. Please think twice before taking a shower if it’s really necessary. Please do not shower every day!

    Please be binding when we found dates and please don’t cancel last minute. We are planing with you when fixed the dates. It is really uncool if a workaway suddenly and unexpected doesn’t show up.

    When your stay ends and you leave it’s obligatory to clean your room, your shared kitchen and fridge as well as the bathroom with shower and toilet.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have wifi and places to work with laptops. But please only for online work you can arrange around the tasks here and not the other way around.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    It’s possible to park on our ground or nearby.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    It depends of size and behavior ;) We will not take care of other peoples pets or feed them.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    25 hours a week. 2-3 days off.

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (4.5)







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 862984737556